2020/21 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wed 2nd September – Fri 23rd October 2020

Half Term break: Mon 26th – Friday 30th October 2020

Monday 2nd November – Fri 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Wednesday 6th January – Friday12th February 2021

Half Term break: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Monday 22nd February – Fri 26th March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April – Fri 28th May 2021

Bank Holiday (pre-school closed): Mon 3rd May

Half Term break: Mon 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Monday 7th June – Friday 16th July 2021